Select a message.
A mailbox only you can open
Pick a name at . You get a generated password; mail sent to your address is encrypted so only that password can read it.
Save this password now
This is the only time it is shown. It can't be reset: without it, mail sent to can never be read.
Addresses with no sign-in for 94 days are deleted along with their mail.